Overwhelming success of reformers in ERS elections

The reform slate in the ERS Council election have achieved an extraordainary success. Only 4 of the 9 council members who were restanding for election have been successful with the remaining 11 Council members all being new.

The current Chair,Vice Chair and Treasurer were sucessfully  re-elected along with Michael Meadowcroft but the other incumbents were all defeated.

A full list of the winning  candidates can be found here:




  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: